Love is…….(from novel De Buron)

Love is when my smile looks beautiful

Whenever I remember his face

Love is when my eyes are amazing

Since he is the only one I see

Love is when I dream a fairy tale of us

Because I think about him every second I have

Love is when I am angry with him

And forgive him in the same time

Love is when he looks cooler with that old T-shirt

Even more than the sexiest supermodel in the worlds

Love is when bananas taste great

After he said so

Love is when I don’t want to lock the door

As believe in him with all my heart

Love is when I love him

Even if he never realize it

De Buron, Maria Jaclin

Leave a Reply

